ENG     RU
Who we are?

MY Partners Limited is a team of professionals in law, construction, finance and investment projects management in Kazakhstan and Central Asia. We have built our company on the principles of Partnership, where each Partner has a full range of powers and responsibility, being an integral and important part of our team.

All together we possess unique competence in initiating and implementing investment projects in real economy sectors, and we are able to understand and manage internal and external project risks, provide legal, technical support, financial expediting and asset management based on the strategy developed together with our Clients.

MY Partners Limited is registered at the territory of Astana International Financial Centre in the Republic of Kazakhstan, we work on the basis of norms and precedents of the Law of England and Wales and standards of World’s leading financial centers.

What we are able to do?

Every day, experts of MY Partners Limited solve tasks of investment project sourcing in Kazakhstan and Central Asia, as well as implementing on-going projects in the most efficient way.

- We conduct continuous monitoring and industry analysis of the most important sectors of economy – mining, manufacturing, construction, agriculture, healthcare and culture. We know and understand trends in development of these industries, their growth points and risks. All of these help us to find and implement investment projects in the most efficient way;

- We understand, what kind of professionals the company needs for expert review and implementation of investment projects, and we know how to find such professionals and how to involve them into projects;

- We understand peculiarities of doing business in Kazakhstan and Central Asia, and we have capabilities and competence to obtain project support of state authorities at all levels.

Why you need us?

Implementation of investment projects in foreign countries is always related to significant overall and specific risks for the Investor. Implementing investment projects in Kazakhstan and Central Asia, the Investor must have specific competencies and knowledge of doing business, understand rules and culture of business society, have access to qualified staff and know the criteria of staff assessment.

All of the above lead to increase of expenses at primary, and thus definitive, stages of the project, increases time for selecting and making right decisions, and often becomes the cause of the project failure.

MY Partners Limited possesses all necessary skills and competencies to assist the investor to successfully enter the market of Kazakhstan and Central Asia, provides Investor with understanding of and transparency in doing business, saves cost and time during project initiation and implementation.

Together, we can implement an investment project of any degree of complexity with maximum speed and efficiency!

Welcome to Kazakhstan and Central Asia!

How do we work?
Partner Team
Murat Jakishev

Education
Construction Engineer
- EMBA Stockholm School of Economics
- MBA SKOLKOVO - Moscow School of Management, Intership on “Occupational Health & Safety”
- Surface Miner Safety Training, B.B.S., Chicago, USA
- National University of Science and Technology "MISIS"
- Karaganda State Technical University

Industry experience
Civil engineer with focus in construction of industrial facilities in mining and processing industries as well as civil facilities construction. Management level – senior executive, executive experience – more than 12 years.

What companies did he work for and maintain cooperation with
Almaly AMC 
McDonalds
Kazakhmys PLC

Yevgeniy Khon
Senior Partner
Orken Beisembaev
Senior Partner
Adlet Omarov
Senior Partner
Kerim Nurmakanov
Partner
Andrey Bezborodov
Partner
Partner Companies
Write us
Address:
Office 1, Block (entrance number) 21, Kunayev street 12/1
Astana, Kazakhstan
Contacts:
+7 (776) 800-85-05
info@mypartners.kz
® MY Partners Limited 2018
info@mypartners.kz

ENG     RU
Кто мы?

MY Partners Limited – команда профессионалов в области юриспруденции, строительства, финансов и управления инвестиционными проектами в Казахстане и Центральной Азии. Мы построили нашу компанию на принципах Института Партнерства, в которой каждый из Партнеров обладает полнотой полномочий и ответственностью, и является неотделимой и важной частью команды.

Все вместе мы обладаем уникальными компетенциями в части инициирования и реализации инвестиционных проектов в реальных секторах экономики, понимаем и умеем управлять внутренними и внешними рисками проектов, осуществляем юридическое, техническое, финансово-экономическое сопровождение и управление активами, исходя из стратегии, разработанной совместно с нашими Клиентами.

Компания MY Partners Limited зарегистрирована в Международном Финансовом Центре "Астана" Республики Казахстан, нашу деятельность мы ведем ориентируясь на нормы и прецеденты права Англии и Уэльса и стандарты ведущих мировых финансовых центров.

Что мы умеем и можем?

Каждый день Партнеры компании MY Partners Limited решают задачи по поиску перспективных инвестиционных проектов в Казахстане и Центральной Азии, а также максимально эффективной реализации уже запущенных проектов.

- Мы проводим постоянный мониторинг и анализ важнейших секторов экономики - горнодобывающей промышленности, обрабатывающей промышленности, строительства, сельского хозяйства, сферы медицины и культуры. Мы знаем и понимаем тенденции развития этих отраслей, точки их роста и риски, что помогает нам находить оптимальный подход для реализации инвестиционных проектов;

- Мы понимаем какие специалисты и компании нужны для экспертной оценки и реализации инвестиционных проектов, знаем где найти таких специалистов и как их привлечь на проекты;

- Мы понимаем особенности ведения бизнеса в Казахстане и Центральной Азии, обладаем возможностями и компетенциями для получения поддержки проектов в государственных органах на всех уровнях.

Почему мы нужны Вам?

Реализация инвестиционного проекта в другом государстве всегда сопряжена с рисками общего и специфического характера. При реализации инвестиционного проекта в Казахстане и Центральной Азии Инвестор должен обладать компетенциями и знаниями о ведении бизнеса, понимать правила и культуру делового сообщества, иметь доступ к квалифицированным кадрам и знать по каким критериям проводить оценку персонала.

Все это приводит к росту затрат на первых определяющих стадиях проекта, увеличивает время поиска и принятия правильных решений, что часто становится причиной неудачной реализации всего проекта.

MY Partners Limited обладает всеми необходимыми навыками и компетенциями для максимально эффективного вхождения Инвестора на рынок Казахстана и Центральной Азии, обеспечит Инвестору понимание и прозрачность ведения бизнеса, позволит сэкономить материальные и временные ресурсы на стадии инициации и реализации проекта.

Вместе Мы реализуем инвестиционные проекты любой сложности максимально быстро, качественно и эффективно!

Добро пожаловать в Казахстан и Центральную Азию!

Как мы работаем?
Команда Партнеров
Мурат Джакишев

Образование
Высшее техническое образование
Инженер-строитель
- EMBA Stockholm School of Economics
- MBA СКОЛКОВО - Московская Школа Менеджмента, Стажировка “Профессиональное здоровье и безопасность”
- Surface Miner Safety Training, B.B.S., Chicago, USA
- Национальный исследовательский технологический университет "МИСиС"
- Карагандинский Государственный технический университет

Опыт работы по отраслям
Инженер в сфере строительства промышленных объектов горнодобывающей и перерабатывающей отраслей, а так же в сфере строительства объектов гражданского и жилищного назначения. Уровень управления – топ-менеджмент, опыт управления более 12 лет.

С какими компаниями работал и поддерживает сотрудничество
Almaly AMC 
McDonalds
Kazakhmys PLC

Евгений Хон
Старший Партнер
Оркен Бейсембаев
Старший Партнер
Адлет Омаров
Старший Партнер
Керим Нурмаканов
Партнер
Андрей Безбородов
Партнер
Партнерские компании
Напишите нам
Адрес:
г. Астана,
ул. Кунаева 12/1, ВП 21, офис 1
Контакты:
+7 (776) 800-85-05
info@mypartners.kz
® MY Partners Limited 2018
info@mypartners.kz